h1

& the stars will shine

June 7, 2008

i had a good time/work out today 😀
went down to CCAB to play captain’s ball!
and i must say, though we didnt bag home any of those glorious medals, we put up a good fight! there was great team spirit and we just really enjoyed ourselves.
i honestly didnt think i’d have so much fun, esp because the weather was just soo perfect to stay home and snooze all day!
goood job teammates : )

AND OHMYGOOODNESS.
i had a shock this morning.
the doorbell rang rather persistently, and i got up from bed rather reluctantly, thinking if it was daddy, i’d better open up! so i was dressed in my moon&stars pjs, my hair was soooo messy and there she was, clare, all ready for tuition. it took me a few seconds to register her face because i wasnt wearing my specs and my eyes were half-open.
can you imagine how i felt ? i cannot believe it totally slipped my ming abt tuition!
and of coz, utterly embarrassed at having been caught at sucha moment.

IM GOING GET WILD & WET TOMORROWWWWWWWWWW. !

2 comments

  1. yeah man. i think we did awesome today. enjoyed myself a lot! three cheers for team ____. we dun have a name! hahah.


  2. All i can say is poor poor clare.
    another victim of monstrous-saliva-dora-in-the-morning!



Leave a comment